Rosalinda Hieber
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Well looks like its a Nadal/Federer final :) Who will win? I reckon Rafa :P?
Your Ad Here
Looks like Nadal is going to win unless the Fed-express can get rolling but Nadal seems two days ahead on horseback on clay.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment