Thursday, January 12, 2012
Im a little worried about bct?
so my wife is in bct and the last two months before she left i was a complete douche bag to her the day before she left i made fun of her for asking for fries in a greek restrurant to the point where she went outside and cried in the car i was mad at her because she joined after i told her not to because i was already joining now under normal cirstances i trust my wife 100% but im worried that maybe she might try to get with a guy there who isnt a douche bag we've talked every sunday since she been there and i still havent apologized i'm being spiteful still and i paranoid or do you think i have reason to be worried.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment