Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Why do people hate marijuana?
I don't understand how or why people hate this wonderful herb/drug. It feels great,it's harmless,it's not addictive, it's safer than alcohol and tobacco. Why is it so illegal and why do so many people hate it? Why do people want to stick their noses in other people's lives and want them jailed just for having marijuana? That's stupid. The only solice I get is that marijuana will always be ubiquitous. Marijuana will always win in the fight between prohibition and marijuana. Drugs are impossible to stop. To all those who hate marijuana,screw you, it won't be stopped. I and the millions of others who indulge in this wonderful drug will always be able to so it might as well be legalized and people might as well leave potheads alone. That's all I ask.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment